Austin County Sheriff

                                                                                        

        

Home


E-Mail Links

                                     

Administration

Sheriff  -  Jack W. Brandes  - jackb@austincountyso.org

Chief Deputy - Richard Holloman  - richardh@austincountyso.org

Jail Captain - Valdo Paredes  - valdop@austincountyso.org

Admin. Assistant - Rikki Vacek - rikkiv@austincountyso.org

Civil Process Deputy - Joe Villarreal  - joev@austincountyso.org

Civil Process Sgt. - Sgt. Lance Johnson  - lancej@austincountyso.org  

Communications Supervisor - Emilie Loeblein - emiliel@austincountyso.org

Admin Sgt. - Sgt. Nathan Hale - nathanh@austincountyso.org

Warrant Officer - Corp. Damon Hagen - damonh@austincountyso.org

 

 

                                      

                

Inv. Brad Murray

Lt. John Janicek

Inv. Charles Holmes

Inv. Michael Doerrig

Investigations

 

Lt. John Janicek - johnj@austincountyso.org

Inv. Michael Doerrig - michaeld@austincountyso.org

Inv. Charles Holmes - charlesh@austincountyso.org

Inv. Brad Murray  - bradm@austincountyso.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

10/18/2018

                               


For More Information Contact:

Austin County Sheriff
417 N. Chesley St., Bellville, TX 77418
Tel: 979-865-3111
FAX: 979-865-0173
Internet: richardh@austincountyso.org

 

18 October 2018